Uni Enrol Calendar Tools

Stay aware and ahead on upcoming education events

Examination Timetables


Event Calendar
Jump to:
Filters:
× Clear Filter

2020


JAN
No Events
FEB
No Events
Monday, 24 February 2020
Malaysian Matriculation
Application for Matriculation opens
MAR
No Events
APR
No Events
MAY
No Events
JUN
No Events
JUL
No Events
AUG
No Events
Monday, 17 August 2020
Sijil Pelajaran Malaysia (SPM)
Oral Examination
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Sijil Tinggi Pelajaran Malaysia (STPM)
Semester 2/Penggal 2 Examination
SEP
No Events
Saturday, 26 September 2020
UEC
Examination
Saturday, 26 September 2020
West Australian Certificate of Education (WACE)
Practical & Written Examination
OCT
No Events
Thursday, 1 October 2020
A-Levels
October/November Examination
Thursday, 1 October 2020
IGCSE O-Levels
October/November Examination
NOV
No Events
DEC
No Events

2021


JAN
No Events
Friday, 15 January 2021
A-Levels
October/November Examination Results (TBC)
Friday, 15 January 2021
IGCSE O-Levels
October/November Examination Results (TBC)
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
Sijil Pelajaran Malaysia (SPM)
Written Examination - Phase 1
FEB
No Events
Monday, 22 February 2021
Sijil Tinggi Pelajaran Malaysia (STPM)
Ulangan Penggal 2 Examination
Monday, 22 February 2021
Sijil Tinggi Pelajaran Malaysia (STPM)
Semester 1/Penggal 1 Examination
MAR
No Events
Monday, 15 March 2021
Sijil Tinggi Pelajaran Malaysia (STPM)
Ulangan Penggal 2 Examination
Monday, 1 March 2021
Sijil Tinggi Pelajaran Malaysia (STPM)
Semester 3/Penggal 3 Examination
APR
No Events
MAY
No Events
JUN
No Events
JUL
No Events
AUG
No Events
SEP
No Events
OCT
No Events
NOV
No Events
DEC
No Events