Uni Enrol Calendar Tools

Stay aware and ahead on upcoming education events

Examination Timetables


Event Calendar
Jump to:
Filters:
× Clear Filter

2019


JAN
No Events
FEB
No Events
Monday, 25 February 2019
Malaysian Matriculation
Application for Matriculation opens
MAR
No Events
APR
No Events
Monday, 29 April 2019
IGCSE O-Levels
May/June Examination
Monday, 29 April 2019
A-Levels
May/June Examination
MAY
No Events
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
Sijil Tinggi Pelajaran Malaysia (STPM)
Semester 2/Penggal 2 Examination
JUN
No Events
Monday, 3 June 2019
Sijil Pelajaran Malaysia (SPM)
Oral Examination
JUL
No Events
AUG
No Events
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
IGCSE O-Levels
May/June Examination Results
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
A-Levels
May/June Examination Results
SEP
No Events
Monday, 30 September 2019
IGCSE O-Levels
October/November Examination
Monday, 30 September 2019
A-Levels
October/November Examination
OCT
No Events
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
South Australian Certificate of Education (SACE)
Examination
Monday, 14 October 2019
Sijil Pelajaran Malaysia (SPM)
Written Examination - Phase 1
NOV
No Events
Thursday, 21 November 2019
Sijil Tinggi Pelajaran Malaysia (STPM)
Ulangan Penggal 2 Examination
Thursday, 14 November 2019
Sijil Tinggi Pelajaran Malaysia (STPM)
Semester 1/Penggal 1 Examination
Thursday, 14 November 2019
Sijil Tinggi Pelajaran Malaysia (STPM)
Ulangan Penggal 2 Examination
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
Sijil Pelajaran Malaysia (SPM)
Written Examination - Phase 2
Monday, 4 November 2019
Sijil Tinggi Pelajaran Malaysia (STPM)
Semester 3/Penggal 3 Examination
Friday, 1 November 2019
West Australian Certificate of Education (WACE)
Examination (Schedule TBA)
DEC
No Events
Sunday, 1 December 2019
West Australian Certificate of Education (WACE)
Examination Results (Date TBA)
Sunday, 1 December 2019
South Australian Certificate of Education (SACE)
Examination Results (Date TBA)

2020


JAN
No Events
Thursday, 16 January 2020
A-Levels
October/November Examination Results
Thursday, 16 January 2020
IGCSE O-Levels
October/November Examination Results
FEB
No Events
MAR
No Events
APR
No Events
MAY
No Events
JUN
No Events
JUL
No Events
AUG
No Events
SEP
No Events
OCT
No Events
NOV
No Events
DEC
No Events